Week twenty

1. ‘Fish Below The Ice‘ (Plankton Enriched mix) by Shriekback.

2. ‘Keep The Car Running‘ by Arcade Fire. (YouTube)

3. ‘Seconds‘ by The Human League.

4. ‘The Wild Boys‘ (Wilder Than Wild Boys mix) by Duran Duran.

5. ‘This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)‘ by Peter Gabriel and Laurie Anderson. (YouTube)

6. ‘Another Green World‘ by Brian Eno.

7. ‘Gentlemen Take Polaroids‘ by Japan.

8. ‘Nothing‘ (Headcleaner mix) by Depeche Mode.

9. ‘Carceres Ex Novum‘ by Black Dog Productions (Xeper).

10. ‘Antenne‘ by Kraftwerk.

11. ‘Nag, Nag, Nag‘ by Cabaret Voltaire.

12. ‘Once Upon A Time In America (Deborah’s Theme)‘ by Ennio Morricone.

13. ‘Kids‘ by Mgmt.

14. ‘Love Like Blood‘ by Dead By April.

15. ‘The Art Of Falling Apart‘ by Soft Cell.

16. ‘Midnight City‘ by M83.

17. ‘I Have Seen‘ by Zero 7.

18. ‘I Dream Of Wires‘ by Gary Numan.

19. ‘F.E.A.R‘ by Ian Brown.

20. ‘Your Hand In Mine‘ by Explosions In The Sky.

The Spotify playlist – all the songs except the Peter Gabriel one – can be found here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s