Week twenty-five

Week 25 fin

1. “Little Drummer Boy” by The Dandy Warhols [YouTube]

2. “It’s A Boy” by Wire

3. “New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) (German 12” Remix)” by Simple Minds

4. “Dominion / Mother Russia” by The Sisters Of Mercy

5. “Bridge Over Troubled Water” by Simon & Garfunkel

6. “Everlong” by Foo Fighters

7. “Paper Romance” by Groove Armada

8. “I’ll Be Your Mirror” by The Velvet Underground & Nico

9. “Airplanes” by Local Natives

10. “Taschenrechner” by Kraftwerk

11. “Santa Baby” by Eartha Kitt

12. “Vocalise Op.34/14” by Czech Philharmonic

13.  “Late Night Shopping (remixed by Burnt Friedman)” by David Sylvian [original]

14.  “SYH” by Egyptian Hip Hop

15. “So Cruel” by U2

16. “Bad Things” by Jace Everett

17. “Wicked Game” by Stone Sour

18. “Everyday is Like Sunday” by Morrissey

19. “New Gold Dream” by Simple Minds

All of the tracks available on Spotify can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s