Week thirty-five

Week 35

1. “From Rusholme With Love” by Mint Royale

2. “Loaded (7″ Version)” by Primal Scream

3. “Sinking Ship” by Balthazar

4. “Holy Company” by Washington Irving

5. “The Story Of Light” by William Orbit

6. “Always Crashing In The Same Car” by David Bowie

7. “Signal To Noise” by Peter Gabriel

8. “Earthbound (Starblind)” by David Sylvian & Robert Fripp [YouTube]

9. “Electric Café” by Kraftwerk

10. “Puzzle Bubble” by Matzak

11. “White Lines” by Duran Duran [YouTube]

12. “Ghosts” by Japan

13. “Keep Exhaling” by Wire

14. “Cattleprod” by Lo Fidelity Allstars

15. “The Valley Town” by Elliott Brood  [YouYube]

16. “Hey Boy Hey Girl” by The Chemical Brothers

17. “Spinning Away” by Brian Eno & John Cale [YouTube]

18. “Petulant” by Shriekback

19. “Ouch Monkeys” by The Teardrop Explodes

20. “She`s Lost Control” by Joy Division

All but four of the tracks are available on Spotify and can be found on a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s