Week forty-seven

Screenshot 2014-02-07 at 15.52.41

1. “In The Art Of Stopping” by Wire

2. “Europa And The Pirate Twins (2009 Digital Remaster)” by Thomas Dolby

3. “Talking Drum” by Japan

4. “Bloodflood” by Alt-J

5. “Glow (Deterrent Mix)” by King Swamp

6. “Breath Of Crows” by Brian Eno & Rick Holland [YouTube]

7. “Flying Saucer” by The Wedding Present

8. “Dum Dum Girl [12″ Mix]” by Talk Talk

9. “Bedsitter” by Soft Cell

10. “Tour De France Étape 2” by Kraftwerk

11. “Glacier” by John Grant

12. “Warriors” by Gary Numan

13. “Silver Waterfalls” by Siouxsie & the Banshees [YouTube]

14. “Wandering Wits” by Washington Irving

15. “Our Lips Are Sealed” by Fun Boy Three

16. “Occupation” by Towering Inferno

17. “Down” by Frazier Chorus

18. “Pretending To See The Future” by OMD (Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark)

19. “Sleepwalk” by Ultravox

20. “I Think I’m in Love” by Spiritualized

All of the tracks available on Spotify can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s