Week sixty-one

Screenshot 2014-04-14 at 19.31.49

1. ‘Palo Alto‘ by Radiohead

2. ‘Metal Fingers In My Body‘ by Add N To (X)

3. ‘Theme from PSB (Fold’s Technicolour remix)‘ by Public Service Broadcasting

4. ‘Song Of Los‘ by Apparat

5. ‘Disappear Here‘ by Hybrid

6. ‘I Need You‘ by Dave Gahan

7. ‘Celebrate‘ by Simple Minds

8. ‘Fitzpleasure‘ by Alt-J

9. ‘Take My Heart‘ by Djivan Gasparayan and Michael Brook

10. ‘Too Many DJ’s‘ by Soulwax

11. ‘We’re Going To Live For A Very Long Time‘ by Heaven 17

12. ‘Stalker‘ by Fuck Buttons

13. ‘Deep‘ by Displacer

14. ‘Skym‘ by Underworld [YouTube]

15. ‘Pieces‘ by Bonobo Featuring Cornelia

16. ‘Alice Wading‘ by Dirty Three [YouTube]

17. ‘Shellshock‘ by New Order

18. ‘Midnight Maps‘ by Shriekback [YouTube]

19. ‘Chicago‘ by Sufjan Stevens

All but three of the tracks played this week are available on Spotify, and can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s