Week sixty-two

Screenshot 2014-04-15 at 14.17.06

1. ‘Walking Lightly (Maps Remix)‘ by Junip

2. ‘Cocoon‘ by Polly Scattergood

3. ‘Our System‘ by Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

4. ‘A Gentle Cycle Revolution‘ by Appliance

5. ‘Your Blue Room‘ by Passengers

6. ‘Pure Genius (Featuring David Sylvian)‘ by Tweaker

7. ‘In Vivo (Club Mix)‘ by Wire

8. ‘Ultramarine‘ by Michael Brook

9. ‘Your Hand In Mine‘ by Explosions In The Sky

10. ‘Islands’ by Gravenhurst

11. ‘I Heard Them Say (Maps Remix)’ by Maps

12. ‘Madness‘ by Muse

13. ‘Xtal‘ by Aphex Twin

14. ‘Fantastic Voyage‘ by David Bowie

15. ‘This Is Ekstasis‘ by Julia Holter

16. ‘We Blame Love‘ by Heaven 17

17. ‘Terrible Love‘ by The National

18. ‘Suddenly‘ by Junip

All of the tracks played this week are available on Spotify and can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s