Week sixty-five

Screenshot 2014-04-26 at 16.32.45

1. ‘Introducing The Band‘ by Suede

2. ‘Personal Jesus (Remastered)‘ by Depeche Mode

3. ‘Empire State Human‘ by The Human League

4. ‘Doris‘ by Dirty Three

5. ‘Heart On The Line (2011 – Remaster)‘ by Fortran 5

6. ‘You And Whose Army?’ by Radiohead

7. ‘We Have Everything‘ by Young Galaxy

8. ‘Left Behind‘ by Maps

9. ‘Palace Posy‘ by Boards Of Canada

10. ‘History‘ by Groove Armada

11. ‘Sympathy For The Devil‘ by The Rolling Stones

12. ‘We Are The Music Makers‘ by Aphex Twin

13. ‘Planet of Sound‘ by Pixies

14. ‘Ich Hatte Ein Wort‘ by Einstürzende Neubauten [YouTube]

15. ‘Bay Of Skaill‘ by Magnetic North

16. ‘Genesis‘ by Grimes

17. ‘One Word‘ by Brian Eno & John Cale [YouTube]

18. ‘The Secret Life Of Arabia‘ by David Bowie

19. ‘3 A.M. Eternal (Live At The S.S.L.)‘ by The KLF

20. ‘Little Bird‘ by Goldfrapp

21. ‘No Regrets‘ by Midge Ure

All but three of the tracks played this week are available on Spotify, and can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s