Week sixty-seven


1. ‘Valentina (2011 – Remaster)‘ by Komputer

2. ‘Every Day Is Exactly The Same‘ by Nine Inch Nails

3. ‘Oba, Lá Vem Ela‘ by Junip

4. ‘Sun Hands‘ by Local Natives

5. ‘Jubilee Street‘ by Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

6. ‘Retrograde‘ by James Blake

7. ‘Coast Is Clear‘ by Curve

8. ‘Ghost Of Old Lizzy Southerns Returns‘ by 1612 Underture

9. ‘Pilots‘ by Goldfrapp

10. ‘White City (2009 Digital Remaster)‘ by Thomas Dolby

11. ‘The Feeling Begins (2002 Digital Remaster)‘ by Peter Gabriel [YouTube]

12. ‘Silverside‘ by Autechre

13. ‘Something Heavens‘ by H.U.V.A. Network

14. ‘Lusty‘ by Lamb

15. ‘Over Theirs‘ by Wire

16. ‘Mercy Street‘ by Peter Gabriel [YouTube]

17. ‘She’s Got Claws‘ by Gary Numan

18. ‘Dance Hall Days (Album Version)‘ by Wang Chung

19. ‘Goodbye Sun Valley‘ by The Colourfield

All but two of the tracks played this week are available on Spotify and can be found in a playlist here.

About fennerpearson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s